Branching Out….


So it is time to Branch out a bit and add a few new things to the Old Shop. May have to change the name if I keep doing this. Although I am still keeping to the beachy theme.

"Serenity in White"

So my first foray into branching out was creating these lovely pieces of wall art. They look like they are going to be great sellers also. Very exciting. I think I will make a set of three of them for my house. Anyone else need some?

"Serenity in Blue"Not sure which I like better. Guess it all depends on the room it will go in…

Next, I had some furniture pieces laying around so I tackled them too.

I loved the distressed finish on this piece and the curve to the legs make it so special. Perfect little accent table.

Love this blue kids dresser!

In case you have a little girl I have the perfect one for her too.

I love this dresser! I made a memory board on one side so your little girl could have a place for all her little mementos. the memory board is made out of a cream colored minkee fabric with Tiffany Blue Ribbon, highlighted with lovely white daisies

I love the distressed finish and the curved lines. So girly!

Every girl needs a chalkboard to finish it off. A place for all those private notes and doodles just waiting to happen.

About Sea Glass Art by Char

I love collecting sea glass and making it into pieces of art to share with others.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Branching Out….

  1. Martha Minter says:

    I too love sea glass and love what you did with the frames, would you be inclined to tell me where you purchased them? I know nothing I would make would be as cool as yours and I would never plan to sell them.

    thanks
    Martha Minter

Leave a Reply

